Tattoo And Piercing Richmond

Tattoo And Piercing Richmond. Every single member of our team are both trained professionals and passionate artists. Me and my fiancé came here to have matching tattoos done this was my first time getting a tattoo at an actual shop a friend did my tattoo first and the color came out and it hurt like bloody hell so we came here to have.

Pin By Mary Rachael Richmond On Tattoos Quotes Deep Meaningful New Tattoos Deceit
Pin By Mary Rachael Richmond On Tattoos Quotes Deep Meaningful New Tattoos Deceit from no.pinterest.com

Whether were designing an entire sleeve to remember a lost loved one or a small comical piece as a result of a lost bet we promise a friendly environment beautifully crafted designs and nothing but complete professionalism. Got a small tattoo my 7th and I plan on. Opening at 1100 AM tomorrow.

Got a small tattoo my 7th and I plan on heading back for my half sleeve.

We do not offer piercing. BOOK NOW My first tattoo experience in Richmond Im happy to report it was without a doubt 5 stars. We stock a wide range of hand made titanium yellow rose white gold platinum design tops rings clickers chains. Lucky 13 Tattoo Piercing is a custom tattoo studio in Richmond VA.